Heated Lounger

Warm in any weather

PRODUCT INNOVATION: HEATED LOUNGER.
HEATED LOUNGER MADE OF CONCRETE – DESIGNED BY SACHA LAKIC

With the HEATED LOUNGER from stayconcrete it’s outdoor season all year round. Whether on an evening in the summer on a glacier or on a December morning in the outdoor area of a spa –heated loungers made of concrete are the warming highlight for every outdoor service area.

HEATED LOUNGERS combine maximum reclining comfort with elegant design. The energy-efficient heatable reclining surface is ergonomically shaped and of surprising soft haptics. Depending on the outdoor temperature, the loungers can be infinitely adjusted to an optimal feel-well temperature from 0° C to 45°.

Made of robust high-performance concrete and a specially treated surface, the heated concrete loungers are perfectly protected from the effects of weather and dirt. All heating elements are embedded in the reclining surface during production and all that is visible is the discretely placed power unit. The foot supports are optionally available made of concrete, wood or steel.

HEATED LOUNGERS – ideal for year-round outdoor use. Unique in design, function and comfort.

Are you also interested in an unheated concrete lounger?
Here you find out more about LOUNGER SUMMER.

Dimensions (LWH): 170 cm x 60 cm x 100 cm
Material: high-performance concrete
Color: your choice
Temperature: 0–45° C. Individually infinitely adjustable
Consumption: 500 Watt
Design: Sacha Lakic

Do you have questions about the LOUNGER? Write us.

Heated Lounger

Warm bei jeder Witterung

Produktneuheit: Heated Lounger.
Die beheizte Liege aus Beton – designed by Sacha Lakic

Mit HEATED LOUNGER von stayconcrete ist das ganze Jahr über Outdoor-Saison. Gleich ob Sommerabend auf dem Gletscher oder Dezembermorgen im SPA-Außenbereich – die beheizbaren Liegen aus Beton sind wärmendes Highlight für jede bewirtschaftete Außenfläche.

HEATED LOUNGER verbinden höchsten Liegekomfort mit elegantem Design. Die energieeffizient beheizbare Liegefläche ist ergonomisch geformt und von überraschend sanfter, softer Haptik. Je nach Außentemperatur sind die Liegen stufenlos auf eine optimale Wohlfühltemperatur von 0° C bis 45° C einstellbar.

Aus robustem Hochleistungsbeton gefertigt und mit einer speziell behandelten Oberfläche sind die beheizten Betonliegen perfekt vor Witterungseinflüssen und Verschmutzung geschützt. Sämtliche Heizelemente werden beim Produktionsprozess in der Liegefläche versenkt und sind bis auf das dezent platzierte Netzteil nicht sichtbar. Die Fußstützen sind optional aus Beton, Holz oder Stahl verfügbar.

HEATED LOUNGER – ideal für den Ganzjahresbetrieb im Außenbereich. Einzigartig in Design, Funktion und Komfort.

Interessieren Sie sich für eine unbeheizte Betonliege?
Hier erfahren Sie mehr über LOUNGER SUMMER.

Zu den Produktvarianten

Maße (LBH): 170 cm x 60 cm x 100 cm
Material: Hochleistungsbeton
Farben: Auf Wunsch
Temperatur: 0–45° C. Individuell stufenlos regulierbar
Verbrauch: 500 Watt
Design: Sacha Lakic

Haben Sie Fragen zu LOUNGER? Schreiben Sie uns.